Pitman Dentist

Dental Arts Group

102 Pitman Ave
Pitman, NJ 08071
(856) 617-4827

Google Reviews Google Reviews Google Reviews

Our Dental Arts Reviews

 

 

Thank you Emma for our best review yet!

drawing review drawing review

Website Reviews

5 out of 5 stars by Kathleen S. - February 27,2017

So rare to find a Dr's office with great front desk, check out, techs AND Dr. Don't want to go so far as to say I look forward to going to the dentist, lol, but it's a great, low stress, office.

5 out of 5 stars by Helen M. - February 25,2017

5 out of 5 stars by Barbara K. - February 23,2017

5 out of 5 stars by Raymond P. - February 17,2017

Told Cassidy that she has a very gentle touch. I have experienced other hygienists who, while providing cleanings, felt like they were digging for gold.

5 out of 5 stars by Beverly S. - February 13,2017

On my first visit I found Dr. Strait and the entire the staff to be very attentive and professional. I was made to feel very comfortable and confident in Dr. Strait's treatment and future recommendations. My husband and I will definitely use this practice for our future dental needs. Thanks for listening!

5 out of 5 stars by Martin S. - February 8,2017

  5 out of 5 stars by Richard W. on February 4, 2017

Everyone is always professional and friendly as well as accommodating to my family needs. We Love Dental Arts Group.

  5 out of 5 stars by MADELINE R on January 25, 2017

  5 out of 5 stars by Bernadette W. on January 19, 2017

We were very happy with our first visits..everyone was so nice and through. Fitting my husband in saw a great help. Thanks.

  5 out of 5 stars by Susan R. on January 14, 2017

  5 out of 5 stars by Alissa M. on December 27, 2016

Great customer service since the moment I first called the practice.

  5 out of 5 stars by Stephanie D. on December 23, 2016

The staff is courteous, friendly, and on time - always. Would recommend Dr. Strait without hesitation.

  5 out of 5 stars by Charles H. on December 23, 2016

Thoughtful, friendly doctor and staff. Very pleased with the care.

  5 out of 5 stars by Elaine S. on December 20, 2016

Keep up the good work, the practice has really progressed over the years offering more services in house. Thanks.

  5 out of 5 stars by Thomas W. on December 17, 2016

This a Great Place from start to finish!!!! Keep up the Good Work!!!

  5 out of 5 stars by Shirley S. on December 16, 2016

  5 out of 5 stars by Cynthia R. on December 15, 2016

The staff are helpful and very professional

  5 out of 5 stars by Kevin D. on December 13, 2016

The entire staff is friendly and very professional. They do high quality dental work.

  5 out of 5 stars by John S. on December 12, 2016

This Dental Practice is the BEST!!!! From start to finish I could not ask for anything more!!!!!

  5 out of 5 stars by Robert P. on December 11, 2016

  5 out of 5 stars by Sara K. on December 10, 2016

  5 out of 5 stars by Nancy H. on December 9, 2016

  5 out of 5 stars by Rose Y. on December 9, 2016

I am relatively new to Dr Strait's practice and have been more than satisfied. Having many crowns, the one recently done by Dr Strait is by far the most comfortable. I highly recommend DAG

  5 out of 5 stars by Annette H. on December 8, 2016

My husband and I are both quite new to the practice and we have very impressed by our experiences there. Everything from registering as new patients, transferring records, making appointments, etc. has been easy. The staff is consistently professional and helpful and the atmosphere is comfortable and reassuring. My visit today was for a new crown, which followed a root canal two weeks ago. PIECE OF CAKE FOR BOTH APPOINTMENTS!! (and I'm a baby about these things!) Plus, the technology was amazing, resulting in only one visit for the crown. We're so glad we found this group!

  5 out of 5 stars by Maureen S on 12/09/2015

I love this group in Manalapan. They are professional and caring. The office is clean and their technology and procedures are current. My root canal was painless ! I needed two front teeth and was stressing but they look and feel like my own. I will recommend to anyone who ask.

  5 out of 5 stars by Karen g on 10/20/2015

Looking for a dentist? I highly recommend Greg Strait DMD. Dr. Strait is very caring, and provides the best gentle dental care. Diane, the dental hygienist, is top notch. The friendly atmosphere follows through with the entire staff.

  5 out of 5 stars by suzanne b on 09/02/2015

The staff and Dr. Strait are all wonderful. This is a truly special practice, I recommend them to all my friends. They are all nice, professional, and took great care of both my husband and I. I cannot recommend them enough!

  5 out of 5 stars by Parvaneh A on 08/20/2015

Even though I hate dentists, they make it painless to come here.

  5 out of 5 stars by pat d on 07/31/2015

I just had my 6 month check-up and cleaning today and met a new (to the office) dental hygenist. "Chris", did an excellent cleaning and examination of my mouth and provided explanation along the way to maintain my comfort level. I felt at ease with Chris and was impressed with her thoroughness and professionalism.

  5 out of 5 stars by Barry P on 07/31/2015

Make you feel comfortable. Discuss procedures needed in a clear way.

  5 out of 5 stars by arline f on 04/27/2015

Great

  5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 04/17/2015

I have been to many dental offices in the past. This office is by far the cleanest, and has the most friendly and caring team of staff. You truly feel like part of the office family as a patient. Dr. Strait truly cares for his patients and loves his profession, that shows through his follow up calls, taking his time with all procedures, and ensuring you are always comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this office, and I know I will not ever want to go elsewhere.

  5 out of 5 stars by Jessica C on 03/05/2015

The absolute best office in the area! Extremely friendly staff. They take pride in their work, and make you very comfortable throughout the entire process no matter the procedure.

  5 out of 5 stars by Robert N on 03/05/2015

Dental Arts Group is amazing!

  5 out of 5 stars by Bret H on 01/06/2015

As always my appointment yesterday for a deep cleaning was a good experience. Diane always has good advice for me.

 5 out of 5 stars by Linda S on 9/4/2015

If they had 10 stars, I would definitely check that. Courteous, efficient and I do not even know I have a new crown. They also have great personalities to go with their very special expertise!!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Carol R on 9/2/2015

Great Professional organization

 5 out of 5 stars by Edward G on 9/1/2015

Excellent

 5 out of 5 stars by John S on 8/28/2015

Everything handled smoothly by Dentist and staff.

 5 out of 5 stars by Dennis I on 8/26/2015

As an allied health professional myself, it is with great enthusiasm that I can say that the services and dental procedures performed at the Dental Arts Group in Manhawkin NJ deserve the highest praise. From the receptionists at the front desk helping me to make the most convenient appointments to accommodate my busy schedule and making billing understandable and simple, to the dental hygienists, and of course Dr. Gregory Strait, the entire staff is just great. Diane Sheren has been my hygienist for over 20 years, and has been the reason I remained a patient at the now titled Dental Arts Group. Her hands on skills are only matched by her knowledge of preventive care and maintenece instruction. With regard to Dr. Strait, not since Dr. Toni Ann Conti relocated after founding the practice, have I had the pleasure of receiving dental care that is truly first rate. It's one thing to perform your own new repairs of a patients dental problems. It's quite another to skillfully correct issues created in the past. Dr. Strait and his assistants who work synergistically with him chair side receive the highest marks from me, and I'd recommend anyone I care about to visit the practice. Many thanks to all of them!

 5 out of 5 stars by Lynne D on 8/22/2015

I had my appointment with Diane today for a cleaning. As always, it was very informative and painless. They are a very professional dental group.

 5 out of 5 stars by Linda S on 8/21/2015

I recently had a cap replaced. Both my appointments went smoothly and quickly. Dr. Strait has a most professional approach and is equally concerned with providing a safe environment.

 5 out of 5 stars by Janis V on 8/20/2015

The staff and Dr. Greg were very friendly and professional. I was put at ease by both Dr. Greg and his assistant.

 5 out of 5 stars by Catherine M on 8/19/2015

It was good and fast and always a pleasure Thank you

 5 out of 5 stars by Robert T on 8/19/2015

They provide excellent care, very knowledgeable, and friendly office staff. They are up to date on the latest tecnologies providing patients with the most optimum care a dental office can provide.

 5 out of 5 stars by Rachel H on 8/18/2015

Again a pleasure to go to the Dentist. Greeted very cordially and treated gently and kindly. Please stay where you are and do not move. I do not want to have to sell my house to follow you! Again, thank you for all you do, and you all do it so well!

 5 out of 5 stars by Carol R on 8/17/2015

Diane is super! Very skilled, considerate, and caring.

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon A on 8/15/2015

I've been a patient for many years and will continue to be...they're great!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Carolyn O on 8/14/2015

On time appointments, friendly, excellent staff (everyone in the practice has a positive attitude). Highly recommended.

 5 out of 5 stars by Edward G on 8/14/2015

Always a wonderful exxpiriance everybody is like family loving and caring

 5 out of 5 stars by Richard G on 8/14/2015

This was my 1st time at your office and from the beginning everyone was smiling and just so nice and helpful. The X-rays were done easily and Nikki was a very nice person to talk to and that helped me because I HATE the dentist. Then I had a cleaning from Diane and she was phenomenal. Very nice woman and kept checking on me during the procedure to make sure I was comfortable. Finally, Dr. Strait was very polite, professional, and informative to me and what problems that I have

 5 out of 5 stars by John S on 8/13/2015

The staff are very pleasant and efficient. Diane is skilled and efficient and makes you feel at ease when she is working on you. All in all, it makes a nerve-racking experience as pleasant as possible!

 5 out of 5 stars by Catherine M on 8/6/2015

The Dental Arts Group is a team of practitioners, led by Dr. Strait, that are focused on maintaining your dental health.

 5 out of 5 stars by Sandor H on 8/6/2015

Once again a 5 star rating. The changes to the office are delightful. I never anticipate any dental work to be don. Everyone there is welcoming amiable and fun to be around. The quality and care of all the work is meticulous. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you for your caring and sensitivity.

 5 out of 5 stars by Carol R on 8/1/2015

Clean and friendly atmosphere with a most professional staff.

 5 out of 5 stars by Janis V on 7/31/2015

Diane is the best hygienist - attentive and caring, very thorough.

 5 out of 5 stars by Dolores D on 7/31/2015

Great work, quick and painless. Nice people.

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 7/31/2015

Very happy wife and kids looking to be patients

 5 out of 5 stars by Richard H on 7/30/2015

Just had a crown and a tooth filled by Dr. Straight. He made me feel very comfortable I and did not feel any discomfort. Right now the tooth feels great, and I feel he did a very thorough job. The whole staff is very pleasant, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Straight and his staff to anyone.

 5 out of 5 stars by Diane S on 7/29/2015

Can't say enough

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 7/29/2015

Dr. Straight and the Dental Arts Group offer some of the best dental service I've received throughout my life. With a clean and streamlined facility, a staff who's skillsets are as excellent as their personalities, and a doctor running it all who is honest, passionate about his profession, and who truly cares about each and every one of his patients and their dental well being, the Dental Arts Group sets the bar high for others in the industry. I highly recommend Dr. Straight and the Dental Arts Group. I know they will always be striving to stay on the edge of advancements in the industry while always searching for new ways to make their patients dental experiences as comfortable and beneficial as possible.

 5 out of 5 stars by Richard R on 7/25/2015

Very friendly patient centered office

 5 out of 5 stars by Nancy R on 7/24/2015

Everyone was absolutely super, Thank You Rob

 5 out of 5 stars by Robert R on 7/24/2015

I had a excellent experience. The staff is great. The Dentist had a great personality and was very professional. The staff worked with me and my nervousness issues. I will recommend Dental Arts Group to my friends.

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 7/23/2015

Everyone was so friendly and nice. Dr was very informative.

 5 out of 5 stars by Theresa M on 7/23/2015

It was great. It's always fun to see Lady Di and Dr Greg( George) Strait (LOL)

 5 out of 5 stars by John M on 7/23/2015

The staff is extremely pleasant to deal with; right from the start, making an appointment with Jessica was a positive experience. My hygienist, Diane, was very through and took the time to explain everything, as did Dr. Strait.

 5 out of 5 stars by Martha L on 7/22/2015

I was very surprised on the outcome of my gum surgery. Dr. Doblin was terrific! He asked me if I wanted to go over what he was going to do and I said no...just do it. I expected to go through a lot of discomfort during and after the surgery, but I didn't. If I could have smiled on the way out, I would have...but that wasn't possible. And, I was extremely surprised that I didn't need to use the prescribed pain medication. Everyone at Dental Arts Group was wonderful and very friendly.

 5 out of 5 stars by Margaret H on 7/21/2015

The service and facilities are first rate. Experienced staff who go the extra mile to see that your visit is as pleasant as possible and keep you informed every step of the way.

 5 out of 5 stars by Robert S on 7/21/2015

Very happy

 5 out of 5 stars by Nathalie D on 7/18/2015

A very frendlly and competent stall along with the most modern hi tech equipment

 5 out of 5 stars by James H on 7/16/2015

The ladies that work in the practice are all great. I just hope they teach Greg how to fix teeth. After him working on my teeth all I can chew is oat meal and cream of wheat. Ice cream is also a real problem. I must admit there was one positive aspect of my wife and I visiting for our appointment is the fact that Adrienne is in such pain from his work that she no longer is able to yell at me. Greg thanks for that. Payment for services rendered will be made on February 30, 2016

 5 out of 5 stars by Edward G on 7/15/2015

I could not be more pleased with Dr. Strait and his entire staff. I especially appreciate the expert care of his Dental Hygienist Diane.

 5 out of 5 stars by Louis W on 7/15/2015

My only criticism would be that the wait of 20 to 30 minutes seems to be the norm. This is not acceptable to me and if it continues I will go to a different dentist.That would be a shame since I think Dr. Strait is an excellent dentist.

 5 out of 5 stars by Francis P on 7/15/2015

This practice is the BEST!!! On one occasion my husband was having a procedure done and Dr Strait actually went out of his way as he was arriving for the day to take time to have a "Parking Lot" consult with my husband!!! He and his staff really care about their patients and go out of there way to make sure that not only are the procedures performed very professionally but they keep you well informed during the entire process!! I highly recommend them to anyone needing high quality Dental care!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Shirley S on 7/12/2015

Glad my friend recommended you.

 5 out of 5 stars by Robert H on 7/11/2015

Up on the latest techniques and equipment. Solves past dental problems. Explains all procedures clearly.

 5 out of 5 stars by Sandra I on 7/10/2015

Very efficient & thorough. Also informative to any of my questions. Would definitely revvomrnd services. Also very personable as I felt at ease. Thank you!! Much appreciated!

 5 out of 5 stars by Karen C on 7/10/2015

Great place & great people

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 7/9/2015

The best dental care you can get both by dental hygienist, Diane, and by Dr. Greg Strait.

 5 out of 5 stars by Alma W on 7/7/2015

The Dental Arts Group team is friendly and efficient. They get you in at the time of your appointment, listen to your questions and concerns, and do a great job.

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 7/4/2015

She is very happy

 5 out of 5 stars by Nathalie D on 7/2/2015

I am very happy

 5 out of 5 stars by Malenie P on 7/2/2015

Excellent personable dental environment!!!!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 6/29/2015

OUTSTANDING!!!! best dentist we've EVER had. Greg Really knows what he's doing. CREAT staff.

 5 out of 5 stars by Edward G on 6/27/2015

Excellent staff!!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Jeannie L on 6/24/2015

Was very happy that I made the change service is excellent

 5 out of 5 stars by Joseph G on 6/23/2015

He finds the problem quickly and takes care of it efficiently. I have confidence in his expertise.

 5 out of 5 stars by Sandra I on 6/23/2015

Professional services with the well being of the patient always at the top of the list.

 5 out of 5 stars by James P on 6/22/2015

Always a good experience.

 5 out of 5 stars by Janet T on 6/20/2015

Great experience as always.

 5 out of 5 stars by Madeline H on 6/19/2015

Everyone so friendly. Will recommend to all my friends.

 5 out of 5 stars by Joseph A on 6/19/2015

Excellent!! So confident with all Dr. Strait's work. He is the best dentist in work quality, bedside manner and caring for his patients! The whole staff is caring also, and it's easy to tell that they are happy at their jobs- which gives the office a calm and pleasant atmosphere:)

 5 out of 5 stars by Sharon T on 6/17/2015

Painless , great staff tks

 5 out of 5 stars by Edmund T on 6/16/2015

Four star. Very professional and friendly staff. Only second visit so I am not as familiar with total operation yet. Looks very good so far.

 5 out of 5 stars by Michael L on 6/16/2015

Once again the Dental care I and my Family have received at this practice is second to none!!! I have gone to several Dentists in the past 60 years and I have never experienced the level of care and concern that we receive from Dr Strait and his entire staff!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Robert P on 6/15/2015

always great

 5 out of 5 stars by Thomas T on 6/13/2015

Great service, professional staff, caring and well knowledgeable. Prety (sorry for the misspelling) the hygienist did such a great job with the cleaning, answering my questions and showing a genuine care about me as a patient. Doctor Strait is an excellent dentist , down to earth, and funny. Looking forwards to my next visit! ironic but true:)

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 6/12/2015

Very professional and knowledgeable service.

 5 out of 5 stars by John S on 6/12/2015

Great appointment for cleaning! Timely, professional and personal!

 5 out of 5 stars by Donna S on 6/12/2015

Diane is truly a terrific dental hygienist! Great dental care, great customer service, thank you!

 5 out of 5 stars by Karen J on 6/6/2015

All the staff was wonderful and very competent in and during my dental procedure. Special thanks to Dr. Greg Strait for is exceptional dental ability

 5 out of 5 stars by Janet T on 6/5/2015

It was very pleasant. Everyone is very friendly

 5 out of 5 stars by John M on 6/5/2015

Excellent

 5 out of 5 stars by Carolyn H on 6/4/2015

impressed with first visit

 5 out of 5 stars by Richard K on 6/2/2015

As always an excellent visit. Dr. Strait was very thorough and found the problem. The staff was also very helpful and friendly

 5 out of 5 stars by Alice H on 6/2/2015

A pleasure as always!!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Joan D on 6/2/2015

As always Dr Strait and his Staff are Second to None in providing quality Dental Care!!! Keep up the GOOD WORK!!!!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Robert P on 6/1/2015

Friendly staff. Nice office. Gentle work.

 5 out of 5 stars by Anon on 5/29/2015

Office staff very friendly, Dr. Strait is great!!!

 5 out of 5 stars by Jason L on 5/27/2015

Dr. Strait is great. The staff is helpful and friendly.

 5 out of 5 stars by Martha T on 5/21/2015

Great team. friendly, very efficient, all work VERY well together. Always a good experience.

 5 out of 5 stars by Edward G on 5/21/2015

The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. Everyone makes you feel at ease, from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist.

 5 out of 5 stars by Terri W on 5/20/2015

I was a little nervous about the deep cleaning process, however, Marie and Dr. Strait made it as pleasant and pain free as possible.

 5 out of 5 stars by Louise D on 5/20/2015

Dental check-up was great and very thorough. Made suggestions for my follow up appointments which I will follow. Very positive experience as always.

 5 out of 5 stars by Alice H on 5/19/2015

Request an Appointment

102 Pitman Ave
Pitman, NJ 08071
(856) 617-4827

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: By Appointment Only